Multicultural Whangārei


Multicultural Whangārei is run by a volunteer committee of four executive officers and four to six additional committee members who oversee the governance of the organisation, set strategic goals and advocate for the centre.

If you are interested in becoming a member of the governance committee, please contact Bridget for more information.

Our Annual General Meeting (AGM) takes place in September.

(L-R) Rabin Raji, Sandeep Diwan, Sanjana Weragodaarachchi, Sue-Anne Moo, Marion Kerepeti-Edwards, Su Mei Li Morgan, Cyrus Aranha (not in photo: Paula Tabakinabou, Ligimamilli Pakieto-Johnstone)